Our Executive

  • Phil Wilson

    Phil Wilson

    President I Director of Governance, Auckland Council

  • Sue Bidrose

    Sue Bidrose

    Vice President I Chief Executive, Dunedin City Council

  • Craig Stevenson

    Craig Stevenson

    Vice President I Chief Executive, New Plymouth District Council

  • Jason Marris

    Jason Marris

    Northern Branch - Executive Member I General Manager of Strategy, Democracy and Governance, Kaipara District Council

  • Steve Fabish

    Steve Fabish

    Midlands Branch - Executive Member I Group Manager - Community Services & Development at Hauraki District Council

  • Kym Fell

    Kym Fell

    Central Branch - Executive Member | Chief Executive, Whanganui District Council

  • Nicola Brown

    Nicola Brown

    Wellington Branch - Executive Member I Director, Human Resources at Wellington City Council

  • Simon Markham

    Simon Markham

    Top of the South Branch - Executive Member I Manager, Strategy and Engagement at Waimakariri District Council

  • Sarah Gardner

    Sarah Gardner

    45 South Branch - Executive Member I Chief Executive at Otago Regional Council